Monday, 7 June 2010

Mathew Jonson - FACT Mix 155 (Jun 10)

One of my favourite artists of all time. His live set @ fabric's 10th birthday was one of the best live performances i've ever seen. The track listing for this mix looks like it's practically the same set. Unfortunately this time i'll have to listen to without the help of fabric's incredible soundsystem, but it's still very very special. At fabric he finished with 'Marionette' and i was almost in tears. Such a magical moment.


1. Symphony for the Apocalypse – Wagon Repair – Mathew Jonson
2. After the Bombs Fell – Unreleased – Mathew Jonson
3. Never Say Die Remix – Unreleased – Mathew Jonson
4. Decompression Remix – Unreleased (original on Minus) – Mathew Jonson
5. Ghosts in the A.I. – Wagon Repair – Mathew Jonson
6. Octopus Brains (Mathew Jonson Remix) – Unreleased – Mathew Jonson, Deadbeat
7. Lizards and Dragons (Mathew Jonson Remix) – Unreleased – Mathew Jonson, The Mole, Chris Hreno
8. DMT (Mathew Jonson Remix) – Cobblestone Jazz – Wagon Repair
9. Marionette (Live Version) – Wagon Repair – Mathew Jonson
10. Marionette (the beginning) – Wagon Repair – Mathew Jonson
11. Sunday Disco Romance – Wagon Repair – Mathew Jonson

You can follow Mathew Jonson on Myspace for all the info on his future gigs and releases

No comments:

Post a Comment