Wednesday, 9 June 2010

First names announced for Timewarp Holland 2010

Here are the first names for this years Timewarp Festival in Holland

Sven Vath
Loco Dice
Marco Carola
Speedy J
Chris Liebing
Sandwell District
Gui Boratto (Live)
Joris Voorn (Live)

Early reports suggest it will be held on 4th December this year but in 2010 it looks like the event will be held in Amsterdam rather than the previous years where it's been held in Rotterdam. My 2 visits to the Maassilo venue, in Rotterdam, over the last 2 years have made it one of my favourite venues in the world. Timewarp need to have something special to live up to the old converted power station. But it's not often that Timewarp lets us down so I'm fairly confident whatever they dig out will be more than a little bit special!

You can follow Timewarp on Twitter or check out their Official Website for all the info on this event and future events

No comments:

Post a Comment