Tuesday, 20 April 2010

Kode 9 - DJ Kicks Tracklisting

The producer, DJ, lecturer, published author and label boss seems to have compiled a music with a mix that touches on UK funky, broken beat, grime, futuristic soul and R&B.

The mix also features an exclusive Kode9 track entitled You Don’t Wash.

1. Lone Once In A While
2. Aardvarck Revo
3. Kode9 Blood Orange
4. Kode9 You Don’t Wash (DJ-Kicks exclsuive)
5. Cooly G Phat Si
6. Ill Blu Bellion
7. Ikonika Heston
8. Scratcha DVA Jelly Roll
9. Mr Mageeka Different Lekstrix
10. Grievous Angel Move Down Low
11. Sticky feat. Natalie Storm Look Pon Me
12. Sticky Jumeirah Riddim Sequel
13. Mujava Pleaze Mugwanti
14. DVA Natty
15. Aardvaarck Re Spoken (Nubian Mindz Released Mix)
16. Morgan Zarate feat. Sarah Ann Webb M.A.B.
17. Rozzi Daime Dirty Illusions
18. Zomby Spiralz
19. Kode9 It
20. J*DaVeY Mr. Mister
21. Digital Mystikz 2 Much Chat
22. Terror Danjah Stiff
23. Digital Mystikz Mountain Dread March
24. Zomby Godzilla
25. Digital Mystikz Mountain Dread March (Reprise)
26. Addison Groove Footcrab
27. Kode9 vs. LD Bad
28. Maddslinky Cargo
29. Ramadanman Work Them
30. Terror Danjah Bruzin (VIP)
31. The Bug Run (feat. Flo Dan)

The mix will be released on 21st June through K7 Records. Also add Kode 9 on Myspace and on Twitter

No comments:

Post a Comment