Thursday, 26 May 2011

Mikkel Metal / Resoe - The Copenhagen Split EP [Echocord Colour 15]

New release time for one of our favourite Dub Techno labels, Echocord Colour. Now on to their 15th release after previous works from Sebastian San, Mike Dehnert, Luke Hess, Brendon Moeller, Kenneth Christiansen with Resoe as Pattern Repeat, and featured remixes from Marcel Dettmann, Ben Klock and Robag Wruhme.

Release 15 combines two of the labels mainstays Mikkel Metal and Resoe on the aptly title 'Copenhagen EP'. Resoe's 'Redlightsareflashin' is more dancefloor orientated than his recent Album. Mikkel Metal's 'Fubre' is more peak time but still retains his usual deep dub style.

The EP is expected to drop at the end of this month / start of June. As ever will be available in all the usual spots. More info on Mikkel Metal can be found on his Facebook Fan Page and for Resoe, check out his Website

No comments:

Post a Comment