Monday, 15 August 2011

Mix Of The Day: Sigha - CLR Podcast 129 (15th Aug 11)

The CLR Podcast has been on great form of late. Excellent mixes from Shifted, Mike Parker & Marcel Dettmann have made our iPods very happy and this weeks, from Sigha, is no different.

Sigha himself, has also been on good form. 2011 has been a great year so far for the Londoner. Stunning sets at fabric, for Plex and streamed live on Boilerroom. Add that to amazing releases on his own label, Our Circula Sound, as well as Blueprint Records, Hotflush and just released is his remix of Tommy Four Seven on CLR, has lead to his name spreading far and wide, landing him his first set at legendary techno club, Berghain, when he performs their flagship Saturday night event, Klubnacht (1st Oct 11).

You can stream or download the mix from the soundcloud player below


  1. Surgeon - Whose Bad Hands Are These (Roly Vexd Remix) [Dynamic Tension]
  2. Silent Servant - El Mar (Sverica Remix) [Symantica]
  3. Skirt - Ikaros [Horizontal Ground]
  4. Traversable Wormhole - Untitled [Traversable Wormhole - 06]
  5. Marcel Fengler - Thwack (Mike Parker Remix) [Motevolver]
  6. Mike Parker - Subterrainian Liquid [Prologue]
  7. Lucy & Xhin - LX2 [CLR]
  8. Sandwell District (Feed Foward Test Session Recorded Live In Berlin) [Sandwell District]
  9. James Ruskin & Mark Broom - Hostage [Blueprint]
  10. James Ruskin & Mark Broom - Pigeon [Beardman]
  11. Pacific Blue - Industry Part 1 [Pacific Blue]
  12. Traversable Wormhole - Exiting The Milky Way (Surgeon Remix) [CLR]
  13. Samuli Kemppi - Heat Of 1000 Degrees [Perc Trax]
  14. Mondo - Work Me Baby (Marcellus Version) [Deeply Rooted House]
  15. Sigha - Untitled (A2) [Hotflush - HF029]
  16. Shifted - Control [Motevolver]
  17. Silent Servant - Untitled (A) [Sandwell District - SD17]
  18. Ventress - Untitled (A2) [Avian - AVN002]

More info on Sigha can be found on his Facebook Fan Page or you can follow him on Twitter. All the CLR Podcasts can be found on the CLR Website, where you can also find out all the details of their past, present and future releases, plus all the up coming dates of the CLR artists

No comments:

Post a comment